10/5 Blaze AMPS 272, +4 440, +7 470

Could be a bounce from the other day. If so, nothing to do but wait it out.

Unfortunate that it's happening on the days you can test all day, though! Maybe it'll break tomorrow (daytime, please, Blaze!).
 
Could be a bounce from the other day. If so, nothing to do but wait it out.

Unfortunate that it's happening on the days you can test all day, though! Maybe it'll break tomorrow (daytime, please, Blaze!).
I assumed he’s still bouncing from those lower numbers. It was promising with the 272 AMPS but these mid cycle 400 numbers are weird! Oh well, gotta wait it out like you said!

I hope tomorrow is better. Blaze likes to keep me on my toes during the work week and then be boring on the weekends when I’m home!:woot:

Me and DH have a wedding to attend at 5pm today so the pet sitter will be coming over for PMPS.
 
Usually couple cycles for the bounce to settle, right?

And thank you! Its our first wedding we are attending as a married couple!:kiss:

Awwww...that's so sweet :)

As for bouncing...as time goes on he'll clear them faster and faster. He's gone pretty high today and is hanging there...so I'd say (ah, yes, let me polish my crystal ball up here :p that he'll be on his way down soon. Just hold the dose and hope that his depot is refilling as we speak...just keep an eye on him from time to time...just to see if he's getting the hang of this whole thing :)
 
Back
Top