? +10.5 312 Amps 262 ;+1 309 ; PMPS 331; +3.5 310

Charlotte and Lucky’s mom

Member Since 2019
So... anyone have any inkling why she is running higher at night?? Same food am and pm. I am perplexed. Or does this dose looking as if it is not good for her? I am trying TR. Help!
 
Could you put “trying TR” in your signature? We have a thing we call New Dose Wonkiness, that happens in the early cycles after an increase, possibly as the depot rebuilds, that results in temporarily higher numbers. Let’s see what the next couple cycles brings.
 
Back
Top