10/4 Skooter PMPS 133 +2 102 +3 118 +4.5 164 +6.25 110

Status
Not open for further replies.

MollynSkooter

Member Since 2014
The Condo of Yesterday (10/3)


This is short and sweet as my two sisters and 6 month old great niece are on their way to pick me up for an afternoon at Underwater World at Mall of America (or whatever they call it these days)....

His numbers aren't going green as I had hoped....does a skipped dose sometimes cause NDW as well? Could he still be playing catch up from that?

His feeder is set for the afternoon, and hopefully he is a good lil boy and surfs.....I did add a small snack to his feeder at +9 to see if that might help bring his numbers down....I believe that is what caused his AMPS of 76 the other day as I had woken up, so tested and remembered he had a bit of food left for the day, so just gave it to him then....if he eats his +9 snack and it helps for tonight's cycle, then I will set a +9 snack for the PM cycle and see what it does to his AM cycle tomorrow....


Sounds like they are here, so I am off!

Sending vines to all of my LL family who need them (and even if you don't :-D )
 
Re: 10/4 Skooter AMPS 125 +2 118 +3.25 110 +4.75 117

Hi Molly.

Looks to me like Skooter is having a beautiful, healthy, safe blue surf today. This is the kind of cycle we would all love to see - healing and steady, but not so low that you have to worry while you're out! Lucky you!

I hope you are having fun at Underwater World. I take it that is some kind of aquarium?

Maybe Skooter will do some water sports for your entertainment tonight. He's proved he's a good surfer! :lol:
 
Re: 10/4 Skooter AMPS 125 +2 118 +3.25 110 +4.75 117 +9 131

Nice numbers for Skooter today. I hope you had a good time with your family.
 
Re: 10/4 Skooter +4.75 117 +9 131 PMPS 133 +2 102 +3 118

Hrmmmmmm.....this is a weird cycle for him, he is already starting to go up....but I guess he could be moving his nadir and will go down again later (fingers crossed)...

Going to give him a little food to see if I can kick start that pancreas to start working.....I would really like to see a green today....

Then again a pretty flat blue cycle, might mean a pretty active cycle tomorrow.....time will tell I guess.....
 
Re: 10/4 Skooter PMPS 133 +2 102 +3 118 +4.5 164

Seriously not digging this trend....

Now I wonder if I gave a fur shot, I know I was, for some reason, in a bit of a hurry to give it, but I have taken to smelling the shot area after shooting now and I didn't smell anything....

I sure hope he isn't turning into pod-Skooter again.......

Thoughts on going to .5U tomorrow morning if he is higher? Or do I need to be more patient?
 
Re: 10/4 Skooter PMPS 133 +2 102 +3 118 +4.5 164

I think Skooter and China met behind the barn today and discussed how to drive us crazy....I hear Cinco was there too

Her PM cycle isn't acting like it should either...LOL

("like it should"...now there's a joke!!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top