MollynSkooter
Member Since 2014
The Condo of Yesterday (10/3)
This is short and sweet as my two sisters and 6 month old great niece are on their way to pick me up for an afternoon at Underwater World at Mall of America (or whatever they call it these days)....
His numbers aren't going green as I had hoped....does a skipped dose sometimes cause NDW as well? Could he still be playing catch up from that?
His feeder is set for the afternoon, and hopefully he is a good lil boy and surfs.....I did add a small snack to his feeder at +9 to see if that might help bring his numbers down....I believe that is what caused his AMPS of 76 the other day as I had woken up, so tested and remembered he had a bit of food left for the day, so just gave it to him then....if he eats his +9 snack and it helps for tonight's cycle, then I will set a +9 snack for the PM cycle and see what it does to his AM cycle tomorrow....
Sounds like they are here, so I am off!
Sending vines to all of my LL family who need them (and even if you don't
)
This is short and sweet as my two sisters and 6 month old great niece are on their way to pick me up for an afternoon at Underwater World at Mall of America (or whatever they call it these days)....
His numbers aren't going green as I had hoped....does a skipped dose sometimes cause NDW as well? Could he still be playing catch up from that?
His feeder is set for the afternoon, and hopefully he is a good lil boy and surfs.....I did add a small snack to his feeder at +9 to see if that might help bring his numbers down....I believe that is what caused his AMPS of 76 the other day as I had woken up, so tested and remembered he had a bit of food left for the day, so just gave it to him then....if he eats his +9 snack and it helps for tonight's cycle, then I will set a +9 snack for the PM cycle and see what it does to his AM cycle tomorrow....
Sounds like they are here, so I am off!
Sending vines to all of my LL family who need them (and even if you don't