10/4 Savannah amps 98, pmps 121

Status
Not open for further replies.

dd & savannah

Member Since 2010
Hello,

yesterday

Not sure what's up with Miss Savannah. I was late with the shot last night (by one hour) and gave her only .25 so that I could try and give it to her at her usual time today. She was 98 this morning and I felt more comfortable giving her the .25 again since she threw up yesterday too. I'll try and monitor tonight to see where she goes. I know she didn't earn a reduction, but I feel it's better safe than sorry, I can always increase if she can't hold the dose.

So glad Monday is over :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top