10/4 Poopy PMPS 150, +2 135

Status
Not open for further replies.

Teresa and Poopy

Member Since 2011
10/3 thread

Good evening, folks! :smile:

Looks like I might be in for an exciting night tonight with the PMPS at 150, if Poopy continues his drop as he has in the past. Oh boy. I think I could have raised his dose tonight but wanted to wait to deal with the later nights on the weekend. Looks like Poop has other plans.

The best laid plans of mice and men...eh? :lol:
 
Re: 10/4 Poopy PMPS 150

I did manage to catch up on my sleep...just dealing with a health issue.....so I apologize if I come off short tonight.

:YMHUG:
 
+2 135 and all food gone. If he asks for more, may scoop a bite or two out of next well (due to turn at +3.5). So far he's happy with his fish chunk at pokies time. (Usually feed a chicken chunk but had some so-so fish leftover and figured he'd enjoy it more.)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top