Teresa and Poopy
Member Since 2011
10/3 thread
Good evening, folks! :smile:
Looks like I might be in for an exciting night tonight with the PMPS at 150, if Poopy continues his drop as he has in the past. Oh boy. I think I could have raised his dose tonight but wanted to wait to deal with the later nights on the weekend. Looks like Poop has other plans.
The best laid plans of mice and men...eh? :lol:
Good evening, folks! :smile:
Looks like I might be in for an exciting night tonight with the PMPS at 150, if Poopy continues his drop as he has in the past. Oh boy. I think I could have raised his dose tonight but wanted to wait to deal with the later nights on the weekend. Looks like Poop has other plans.
The best laid plans of mice and men...eh? :lol: