10/4 Pat's Shadow AMPS=342

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=348 ~1.75u Lev
+4=264
+7=438
AMPS=342 F2.75u Lev (start 1st cycle)
Friday's Condo

Happy Monday everyone! Thankfully, we made it home just fine. DPS did a good job while we were away (sending me picture mail of empty bowls, kitties eating, BG readings on the meter...it was funny) I was happy that she was here and doing a good job but still I knew that we would be seeing a setback for both of them.
At least they were safe and content in their own home. Shadow has 4 Ps today and we are ready to focus once again.
Friday night was PMPS=87 and she didn't shoot that nor did she shoot the AMPS=186 yesterday morning....he has seen pinks and reds which is to be expected. I was glad that we did what we did so I felt comfortable that he wouldn't go too low while he was all alone...it worked out just fine.

I am happy to be home, the memories of a delayed flight which canceled my other DDs entire trip and the canceled flight that stranded DH and my other DD and myself in Chicago overnight Friday is started to fade. We did manage to arrive at the park for the wedding ceremony on time on Saturday even though we were in out traveling jeans and sandals.... :roll: We did have our baggage and a few hours to get ourselves together before the reception. Our return flight brought us home on time and all-in-all it was a good weekend. Not a GREAT weekend, but it was a good one. Needless to say, missing our other DD was a real bummer. Btb is sounding really good right now....I will try to catch up with you all later... :YMHUG:
 
sounds like a crazy weekend, I'm glad you managed to enjoy some of it.
Hope Shadow improves and comes down from the pink floor.
 
Hi Pat - and welcome back! Sounds like quite the adventure. I bet it was good to see everyone. I think your DPS did a nice job - she sure did keep you informed - that is nice!

OK Shadow - down from the pink floor - OK?

Hey Shad-O! I am soooooooo glad you are back on-line. Dude! We had fun yesterday.... uhhhhhhh - did you tell your bean? The gang wants to know if we can some and see you again today, maybe visit the beach, have another cookout? See you? ~~ Mannie
 
Welcome home - airlines - grrr. we missed you.

And not the business of bringing the kitties back around to their routine - I bet they REALLY missed you.

C'mon Shadow, mommy's home, come down off the ceiling.
 
Welcome home, Pat! We missed you and I'm sure your babies did too! It sounds like the traveling part wasn't fun, but I'm glad you had a good weekend. Sorry you didn't get to see your other DD. :sad:

That's so nice that DPS sent you pictures...she sounds like a keeper! I'm sure Shadow will get back on track soon. Enjoy your btb!
 
Welcome Home! They will both settle down soon, maybe it is just excitement at seeing you again. I bet there was lots of purring going on! :-D
 
Glad to hear the trip was ok. Looks like Shadow had some good numbers during that time, todays "set back" is nothing tragic, to be expected after skipped shots and maybe a bounce from the nice greens! Bummer that DD couldn't be there. Hope you get things back to normal soon (but then again when were things ever NORMAL?) :mrgreen:
 
Welcome home, Pat. I bet the kitties missed you. I'm glad your trip was good and sorry about the flight delays. How frustrating! I bet you're glad to be home too. I hope you have a good Monday and see Shadow come down today.
 
Welcome home Pat.

Sorry to hear about the travel mishaps, but glad you were able to make it to the wedding. And glad to hear that the kitties are doing fine.

Relax, sit back and enjoy..no....not the flight....been there, done that, right?

Enjoy being home again. And catch up on some rest.
 
welcome home pat! I bet you are glad to be back home with your kitties ... can't wait to see those lower levels soon shadow!
 
Welcome home Pat!
I am glad to see you home safe and sound, sorry about the crappy events you had to endure, I hope we see some pics soon thou!
Get some rest!
 
speaking of pictures....

I don't remember seeing Shadow/Raja listed for the FDMB calendar. I'm applying peer pressure. I wanna see them in the calendar!

MJ&Donovan
 
So Glad you are home!!! What an experience!!! But the kitties did GOOD :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Now it is past, you found a terrific DPS! and on with life-YESSSS!!!!!
WE Really missed you no more worrying, back to real life dancing_cat dancing_cat flip_cat flip_cat dancing_cat cat_pet_icon :YMHUG: BIG HUGS!!!
 
Welcome home Pat :-D Sorry you missed your DD. Glad the trip was at least okay, if not great.
Kitties must have missed thier beans, but sounds like your sitter was great. :-D
 
Sorry things didn't go more smoothly, but good to see you back. Hopefully Shadow will come back into good numbers quickly.
 
AMPS=342 ~F2.75u Lev (start 1st cycle)
+4=225
+8=114
PMPS=123 f2.75u Lev

I am happy to see him back in the better numbers. They seem to be back in the old routine now. It was so great to know that they were both okay while I was away. I missed you all so much. and now I feel that I have so much to catch up on...
what's new? :mrgreen:
 
So nice to see Shadow in blue tonight. YAY! Good job Shadow!

ah so much is new.... Gracie got sick, Annie went MIA, Binks is jealous, Tess got a new condo, Muffin likes chicken, Checkers got good food all day, Mannie did a tuna face plant, Tray has a sore mouth, Emma had great numbers, Lightning went green for a moment, all the kitties crashed at your place while you were gone, Moonie was alone, Mocha cuddled in bed, Gabby outfoxed Gizmo, today was a weird day in LL - kitties had weird stuff happen but Annie was found, everybody missed Shadow and Raja.... and the rest I can't remember...
 
Good to have you back home Pat. I know your babies are so glad to see you. Sorry for the travel problems. It sounds like you need a rest form your vacation. Soon everything will be back to normal.
 
Welcome back Pat!! Glad you are home safe and sound. I know your kits missed you but sounds like your DPS did an awesome job. Sorry about the
snafus in the trip :sad: I'll check in tomorrow...we had a little too much drama today and I'm headed for ni ni. We missed your posts over the weekend..esp me since
I learn so much from you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top