Anne&Muffin (GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80379
10/3 Recap:
Amps 90 shot 1 drop
+1 vet for specfPL
+1.5 finally got to eat
+3 63
+5 54 Denamarin
+9 65 snack
Pmps 76 skipped shot as I was sick
Amps 104 shot 1 drop 1 hr "early"
Good Morning LL! I'm feeling a little better today, and hoping I can rejoin the land of the living. Got up early and Muffin was hungry, so I shot an hour earlier than our normal shot time. Since I skipped last night, it's not an early shot. And this way I figured even if I still feel bad tonight, I'll be able to get at least a +2 and won't have to skip again. Muffin's feeling good this morning.
Sending vines to Melissa and Tarragon, hope Tarragon heals quickly! Hopefully I can make it to some condos today.
10/3 Recap:
Amps 90 shot 1 drop
+1 vet for specfPL
+1.5 finally got to eat
+3 63
+5 54 Denamarin
+9 65 snack
Pmps 76 skipped shot as I was sick
Amps 104 shot 1 drop 1 hr "early"
Good Morning LL! I'm feeling a little better today, and hoping I can rejoin the land of the living. Got up early and Muffin was hungry, so I shot an hour earlier than our normal shot time. Since I skipped last night, it's not an early shot. And this way I figured even if I still feel bad tonight, I'll be able to get at least a +2 and won't have to skip again. Muffin's feeling good this morning.
Sending vines to Melissa and Tarragon, hope Tarragon heals quickly! Hopefully I can make it to some condos today.