10/4 Moe: amps=66; dec to F6.0u; labs updated; +2=61; +5=103; +8=183; PMPS=202; +3=182;+5=148

Erin and Moe (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-93-6-131-10-161-pmps-176-2-101-4-104.236288/

Good morning. Moe has surprised me again with a low amps of 66. I reduced his dose to a fat 6.0 this morning. We’ll see what happens....

I also finally added the lab results from his last vet visit on 9/21 to his spreadsheet if anyone feels like looking at them. The only item that concerned the vet was the basophils, but she did remark on the urine protein as a “need to watch” item.
 
Back
Top