Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-93-6-131-10-161-pmps-176-2-101-4-104.236288/
Good morning. Moe has surprised me again with a low amps of 66. I reduced his dose to a fat 6.0 this morning. We’ll see what happens....
I also finally added the lab results from his last vet visit on 9/21 to his spreadsheet if anyone feels like looking at them. The only item that concerned the vet was the basophils, but she did remark on the urine protein as a “need to watch” item.
Good morning. Moe has surprised me again with a low amps of 66. I reduced his dose to a fat 6.0 this morning. We’ll see what happens....
I also finally added the lab results from his last vet visit on 9/21 to his spreadsheet if anyone feels like looking at them. The only item that concerned the vet was the basophils, but she did remark on the urine protein as a “need to watch” item.