JoM
Member Since 2023
10/3 Karamelle AMPS 184 +2 205 +5 64 +7 45 +8 88 +9 74 +10 52 PMPS 165 +2 146 +4 83 +5 34 +7 51 +9 137
Another fun night. Karamelle has now left her earthly shenanigans and has jumped on her rocket ship.
I had to lower the dose again because of the 34 at pm +5. Not sure exactly what to call the dose so Ive named it 0.25S (skinny), Several tries and I was finally able to get all the bubbles out and push to that tiny dose. Im sure I'll have to raise it again at some point if she ever comes down from this bounce. Fun times! 
Another fun night. Karamelle has now left her earthly shenanigans and has jumped on her rocket ship.
Last edited: