10/4 Jack: 363@amps, 284@+3- increased to 8u

I definitely commented on yesterday's because apparently I thought today was the 3rd. I'm not good at calendering this week.

Good luck with the increase - I hope he shows you some more consistent (and good!) numbers. :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top