10/4 Crushy amps 230 +3 325 +4 326 +7 367

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/4 Crushy amps 230 pretty blue #s all night :)

Michele - Nice reduction on 10/3

Looks like Crushy might be settling into the reduced dose last night.
I really hope the reduction holds.
 
Re: 10/4 Crushy amps 230 pretty blue #s all night :)

This is grrrreat! Poor tired you, but it's so satisfying to have a string of nice blues.
Now go for the green, Crushy!
 
thanks guys...

I must have jinxed it though
He's been in the stinky pinkies most of the day
bleh! :-Q
 
That's no jinx. What comes up must come down.

25863406_f11e7dcbfc.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top