Barb & Checkers (GA)
Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Recap
amps 255.....0.25u lev
+2/ 232
+4/ 156
+7/ 79
+8.5/ 67 ...gave HC to go to DD's for pet care
+10/ 103
pmps 172....0.25 lev....
+2/ 187 ..gave MC....needed sleep, could not test during night
today
ambg 49 What?? test again...54 Did not shoot!
Ordinarily, I would have stalled, and probably shot a drop less, but today, I will probably be on-call , for grandpet duty again, and cannot be stuck here, inching Checkers numbers up.
DD's husband had knee replacement yesterday, and she will be with him today. Her 2 dogs and 3 cats need to be cared for, if she isn't back until late again.
I had to give Checks HC food for safety, yesterday, just in case I was longer than expected, at her house.
Checkers will be fine without today's shot, and I won't be a mental mess, if he were to be in low numbers, and I had to leave.
amps 255.....0.25u lev
+2/ 232
+4/ 156
+7/ 79
+8.5/ 67 ...gave HC to go to DD's for pet care
+10/ 103
pmps 172....0.25 lev....
+2/ 187 ..gave MC....needed sleep, could not test during night
today
ambg 49 What?? test again...54 Did not shoot!
Ordinarily, I would have stalled, and probably shot a drop less, but today, I will probably be on-call , for grandpet duty again, and cannot be stuck here, inching Checkers numbers up.
DD's husband had knee replacement yesterday, and she will be with him today. Her 2 dogs and 3 cats need to be cared for, if she isn't back until late again.
I had to give Checks HC food for safety, yesterday, just in case I was longer than expected, at her house.
Checkers will be fine without today's shot, and I won't be a mental mess, if he were to be in low numbers, and I had to leave.