10/4 Billo AMPS 243, +3 261

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday's thread

I was advised yesterday to increase the dose if I didn't see any greens at night, so this morning I gave Billo 1.25u instead of 1.0. hopefully we see a difference soon
 
Well it was more of a "consider increasing" than me advising, since there are no dose advisers here, just regular people with experience who offer suggestions :). It seemed to me that you had allowed enough time under SLGS to see whether the 1u dose was working. You really didn't see nadirs below 150, hence my suggestion. It is important you understand how the SLGS method works, please do ask any questions if you are unsure, as ultimately you are the caregiver. Good luck with the increase.
 
Well it was more of a "consider increasing" than me advising, since there are no dose advisers here, just regular people with experience who offer suggestions :). It seemed to me that you had allowed enough time under SLGS to see whether the 1u dose was working. You really didn't see nadirs below 150, hence my suggestion. It is important you understand how the SLGS method works, please do ask any questions if you are unsure, as ultimately you are the caregiver. Good luck with the increase.

no worries!! :) I was thinking about increasing too because it was odd for Billo to bounce for this long without having any nadir below 150. Thank you for your help! :)
 
Sometimes it is difficult to see where the bounces end and where higher numbers are simply higher numbers. But the more Billo has good numbers, then her body will become used to them and she should bounce less.
Good luck with the increase, Abdullah!
 
Back
Top