10/4 Angie amps=347 +3.5=299 - dose increase tonight

Status
Not open for further replies.

GraceAndAngie

Member Since 2013
Good afternoon LL,

This is Angie's 6th cycle on 0.75 U. Unless she had a low pmps I plan to increase her dose to 1 U tonight. If this wasn't brand new insulin, I'd be wondering if it wasn't working. :-| Hopefully 1 U will help a little.

Today we've been very busy as we have the extended family here for a family day.

Lot's of vines to kitties and beans in need. I think of you all, even when I'm too busy or too tired to visit condos.

Yestday's condo is here.

Grace
 
Enjoy your family day, today.

Thank you for visiting our condo recently. I don't get a chance to post much lately and really appreciate the visits. Thank you for sending the link for the Flea Trap.

Good luck with the new dose cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top