? 10/31 Xander AMPS 156 +3 81 +4 78 PMPS 129 - Dose question?

Albert & Xander

Member Since 2025
Yesterday's post

Good evening! This mornings AMPS was a bit higher and not too sure why tonight's PMPS jumped up so much. I'm thinking it may be time to try a slight dose increase?

I think there's enough room with his nadirs to go lower to try to bring down those morning preshot numbers. Since his current dose is so small at 0.25, i'm wondering if I should increase to between the 0.25 and 0.5 mark, rather than going up a full 0.25 increment to 0.5? Is this in-between spot what is referred to as a "fat" and "skinny" dose?
 
Back
Top