10/31 Willows amps 92bg 69@+3 mayday, mayday is this going to be a shark day. seriously!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Come on Willow
I switched her food from chicken to fish last night because she was not eating all the chicken.
She still has about half a bowl of food!
:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::D:D:D:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:
 
Looks like Willow is working the juice, may even earn another reducie. That's good news but you don't need the stress with a trip planned. Hope she settles down for you.
 
It's probably the depot from the 1.25 units. Since she just earned a reduction, I'd give her something a little higher carb to bring her up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top