Re: 10/31 Twice AMPS 342
I decided that Halloween night, with the doorbell ringing, kids hollering and dogs barking, might not be the best time to increase his dose. Too many stresses for him. I did consider doing the increase tomorrow morning as it's a day off for me, but I need to get to the city for kitty food and such. So I will def do it tomorrow evening. I took the weekend off as holidays, just to make sure I am here for him. So get your pj's ready Chris...we may be having another party :lol: