10/31 Twice PMPS 331

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kim & Twice

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Good morning LL ~O) ~O)
Twice is eating, purring, content. Going to try an increase tonight. Fingers crossed.
Hope everyone has a wonderful Halloween day. Sending vines and prayers to all kitties and beans in need cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 10/31 Twice AMPS 342

Hi Kim ... Sounds like Twice is feeling good this morning !
Hope you both have a GREAT day!
 
Re: 10/31 Twice AMPS 342

Hi Kim, and thanks for the visit!

Did you decide not to shoot the increased dose tonight? It looks like he could use the increase to 1.25...maybe for the AMPS dose? (I like doing increases on the AM cycle myself so I don't have to worry quite so much about a late night PJ party)

Come on Twice!! Work that juice!!
 
Re: 10/31 Twice AMPS 342

I decided that Halloween night, with the doorbell ringing, kids hollering and dogs barking, might not be the best time to increase his dose. Too many stresses for him. I did consider doing the increase tomorrow morning as it's a day off for me, but I need to get to the city for kitty food and such. So I will def do it tomorrow evening. I took the weekend off as holidays, just to make sure I am here for him. So get your pj's ready Chris...we may be having another party :lol:
 
Re: 10/31 Twice AMPS 342

Good luck with the increase when you do it. I often find the action doesn't happen until a few cycles into a dose increase. Paws crossed for the weekend.
 
Re: 10/31 Twice AMPS 342

I think you'd be fine to go ahead and do the increase tomorrow morning Kim. Twice's BG is pretty high, so the first dose increase probably won't make much of a dent until the depot gets a little fuller.

While you're out shopping, pick me up some kitty litter...I'm running low....LOL
 
Hi Kim,

Good luck with the dosecrease whenever you decide to do it~ Glad to hear that Twice is a purring, content kitty!! :-D :-D

Enjoy your days off - I need litter too ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top