10/31 trixie amps 56 1 79 3 60 still no power

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Bcsed with 2.75 instead of f3.00...too hard to risk the full dose right now.

Other areas have power, so we're hopeful but pse& g still says nov 5. Can't wait to have heat and a keyboard !
 
Nice numbers for Trixie. I don't blame you on the reduced dose. Thinking of you and all of our paws crossed that it doesn't take anywhere near that long. Are you able to get out and about? Any damage to your shop? ((((Amy))))
 
Hi guys .. I'm glad to see this condo from you! I will keep fingers crossed that your power comes on before the 5th, that sure seems like a long time off .. but I also know lots of damage was done over there .. hopefully nothing serious to your home or your shop ...
 
Hi Amy & Trixie,

We are thankful that you are OK in your house and hope that you will have power soon. It was the most awful storm. Good idea to shoot a lesser dose this morning. Trixie will do just fine. She undoubtedly feels the uncertainly of the moment.

Thinking of you. Don't forget the big Halloween Party tonight, Trixie!

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Hi Amy,

I'm glad to hear you and Trixie are alright. I hope your power comes on soon. I wouldn't have given a full shot on such low numbers either. Take care.

Hugs,
Melanie & Racci
 
Between Trix and Mario's needs, plus all the others, this is very stressful, but we're managing. We're getting a generator once the dust settles!

No damage to the shop either...but also no power. We've been closed for four days so far, which just kills me
 
Good to hear you and the kitties are fine. I hope everyone is snuggling to stay warm. A back up generator is always a good idea to have, especially now!

Very nice numbers from Trix, have a Happy Halloween!
 
Thank you for the update. Wow, Trixie, that is a nice surf. I hope you are putting out lots of heat for your beans. ((((Amy))))
Liz
 
Amy, Nice numbers for Trixie! :mrgreen: Glad you are Ok and doing as well as you can in tough conditions. Hope your power is back on soon! Keep warm and stay safe.
 
Just popped in to say hello? I hope you have power soon. We don't realize how much we depend on that old electricity until we lose it. I hope Trixie is handling it well. Generator is good idea. Wouldn't be without one here on the Gulf Coast.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top