10/31 Tess AMPS~161 PMPS~103 +3~95 +5~94 +8~144 +11~155

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
10/30 Condo
10/30 RECAP:
• AMPS~238 fed 1.25oz. 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 90mg/100kcal phos., 0.25u (5 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
  • • +2
    • +3 fed .625oz 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 90mg/100kcal phos.
    • +4~326
    • +6 fed .625oz 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 90mg/100kcal phos.
    • +11~261
• PMPS~294 fed 1.25oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 200mg/100kcal phos., 0.25u (5 drops) Lev
  • • +2
    • +3 fed .625oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    • +4~326
    • +6~258 fed .625oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    • +11~167
• AMPS~161 fed 1% Merrick BG Beef, 163mg/100kcal phos., 0.25u (5 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax

Good Morning LL! OK I'm getting this up before my browser crashes again! We're finally clearing the bounce and all is well in Tessville. The beans are able to breathe again and DH is off to woodcarving class w/ DM. I'm trying to figure out the values for the raw food I'm going to try again.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, for two mini-meals and the new schedule seems to be working. I just have to wake her up once in a while! :roll:
 
Re: 10/31 Tess AMPS~161 +4.5~153

Glad to hear that you and the DH aren't sick anymore. Tess sure is having a lovely day isn't she? Now she just needs to think green! What is Tess going as for Halloween?

So can you tell me how to measure out 0.25, or 5 drops? Should i count drops from 0.50 and go from there? Do you measure drops by twisting the syringe or just pushing the plunger in? Sorry for all the questions but Leo earned a dose reduction to 0.25 and i'm thinkin i'll have a hard time measuring his dose.
 
Re: 10/31 Tess AMPS~161 +4.5~153

OK, whatcha think about this one? -- Tess

tumblr_lg1ky1zR431qbcporo1_400.jpg
 
Re: 10/31 Tess AMPS~161 +4.5~153

Hi guys .. oh tess, that is a beautiful costume! You should go for it .. I didn't realize you were sick this weekend, hope it's done and over with .. have a great day and happy halloween!
 
Re: 10/31 Tess AMPS~161 +4.5~153

Uh Oh!!! when binks saw that pic, his lovely emerald eyes got to twinkling...
and I'm pretty sure it's the Tessie crush effect, not the "wow...i wanna wear that" :lol:

Happiest of Halloweens, you three!
 
Re: 10/31 Tess AMPS~161 +4.5~153

Nice Numbers today - love that flat blue!! maybe the new food schedule is really helping! YAY!!!

good luck with the raw. nice too with the listing of the phosphorous counts in the foods. Helpful I think! :-D

TESS: that is so perfect!! ****SWOON**** you look really good! see you soon - bus is ready to roll! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/31 Tess AMPS~161 +4.5~153 +8~140 +11~115

Hmmmmmm …………. I'm wondering how serious Tess is about that mermaid costume! It has been a whirl of fabric and accessories all over the place today I think Tess hijacked a costume truck!

Oh, boys! :oops: :oops: :oops: Do you really like it? Or I was thinking of this one, too! -- Tess

images
 
Re: 10/31 Tess AMPS~161 PMPS~103

I am also having browser problems, too, especially when I click on a link! I love Tess' costumes, so pretty just like her. Glad to see her coming down to nice blues and low blue, so maybe some greens, too. See you at the party, Tess, says Maggie.
 
Re: 10/31 Tess AMPS~161 PMPS~103

How great that the girls are both in blue tonight!!!! We have all voted for Tess's costume and love the mermaid one!!! Divine!!

Tess....isn't the party the greatest!! You look beeyootiful!! Mannie and Rusty look so handsome!! And soon we shall see Teddi and all the other GAs through the veil!
 
Re: 10/31 Tess AMPS~161 PMPS~103

Oh Tess you look beautiful in your costume and in light blue. Glad you two are feeling better! Have a wonderful evening!

WOW Tess! You look...wow. Can't wait to see you! -Tarragon
 
Re: 10/31 Tess AMPS~161 PMPS~103 +3~95 +5~94

Ann...I saw your question on our condo about the food. I found this on Dr. Lisa's website right above the regular recipe she uses:

if you are going to use 3 pounds of boneless meat, then the amount of bone meal (NOW brand linked below) to use is 2 1/3 tablespoons. That is 2 tablespoons + 1 teaspoon....or....7 level teaspoons. (1 tablespoon = 3 teaspoons)

But she says that recipe shouldn't be used for CKD cats. Did you decide against the recipes I sent you?
 
Re: 10/31 Tess AMPS~161 PMPS~103 +3~95 +5~94

Good reports are filtering in from the big Party, what a night for the kits on both sides of the veil.

Tess was a little off at preshot, some pukus trying to get up hairball. Still down one mini meal tonight, but she is catching up now, so I think I can go to bed and finish off this cold.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top