Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
10/30 Shasta
Happy Halloween, LL!!!!!
WCR: All Ps in place. Good appy this morning. Good snuggles last night. I will be skipping Shasta's shot tonight because I will be in Orlando getting my student settled in for her Honor Choir rehearsal for the FL ACDA conference. This will be a long weekend of driving back and forth between home and north Orlando. I'll be home around 10pm or so...may try to sneak out of her rehearsal a little early to drive home.
My tummy is still not feeling any better and I ended up not getting to bed any earlier than usual. By the time I got out of my shower and finished the last bit of paperwork that I forgot about, it was midnight. :roll: Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=271 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/4 tab K & miralax)
+1=241
+1.5=216 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+16=298 (3% FF T&G and atenolol)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
Happy Halloween, LL!!!!!
WCR: All Ps in place. Good appy this morning. Good snuggles last night. I will be skipping Shasta's shot tonight because I will be in Orlando getting my student settled in for her Honor Choir rehearsal for the FL ACDA conference. This will be a long weekend of driving back and forth between home and north Orlando. I'll be home around 10pm or so...may try to sneak out of her rehearsal a little early to drive home.
My tummy is still not feeling any better and I ended up not getting to bed any earlier than usual. By the time I got out of my shower and finished the last bit of paperwork that I forgot about, it was midnight. :roll: Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=271 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/4 tab K & miralax)
+1=241
+1.5=216 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+16=298 (3% FF T&G and atenolol)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1