10/31 Shasta AMPS=271 +1=241 +1.5=216 +16=298

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
10/30 Shasta

Happy Halloween, LL!!!!!

WCR: All Ps in place. Good appy this morning. Good snuggles last night. I will be skipping Shasta's shot tonight because I will be in Orlando getting my student settled in for her Honor Choir rehearsal for the FL ACDA conference. This will be a long weekend of driving back and forth between home and north Orlando. I'll be home around 10pm or so...may try to sneak out of her rehearsal a little early to drive home.

My tummy is still not feeling any better and I ended up not getting to bed any earlier than usual. By the time I got out of my shower and finished the last bit of paperwork that I forgot about, it was midnight. :roll: Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=271 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/4 tab K & miralax)
+1=241
+1.5=216 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+16=298 (3% FF T&G and atenolol)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 10/31 Shasta AMPS=271 +1=241 +1.5=

Happy Halloween!! I'm sure Shasta will be ok with the skipped shot. Good luck and stay safe with all of the travel. Healing vines that your tummy feels better soon!
 
Re: 10/31 Shasta AMPS=271 +1=241 +1.5=216

It's better to skip the shot and keep Shasta safe than have to worry about her. I hope your tummy feels better soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top