Pip & Rupert
Member Since 2012
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82188&p=884600#p884600
numbers:
AMPS HI
+2 532.8
+6 273.6
PMPS 403.2
+3 403.2
lowered dose last night, to the 2.25. Seems like he's diving again this morning. SUPER DUPER BEBT, bossy, zooming around and 'barking' at us! Hopefully this dose will hold for a while . I"m running hideously late this morning. Bumley didn't want me to get out of bed this morning, pinned me down with her paws and kept purring away! now I have to run to the barn, feed the horsies and get to work! Hope everyone has a safe Halloween.
numbers:
AMPS HI
+2 532.8
+6 273.6
PMPS 403.2
+3 403.2
lowered dose last night, to the 2.25. Seems like he's diving again this morning. SUPER DUPER BEBT, bossy, zooming around and 'barking' at us! Hopefully this dose will hold for a while . I"m running hideously late this morning. Bumley didn't want me to get out of bed this morning, pinned me down with her paws and kept purring away! now I have to run to the barn, feed the horsies and get to work! Hope everyone has a safe Halloween.