Frosty
Member Since 2012
Thank you Karen for catching that. I wasn't thinking.
10/30 RECAP
PMPS. 203
+2/231
+7.75/66
+10/46
+10.25/47
+10.5 Fed 1 teaspoon of LC
+10.75/48 Fed 1 teaspoon of LC
+11.5/47 Fed 1 teaspoon of LC - AM shot due in 30 minutes
+12/49 Fed 1 teaspoon of LC
AMPS/53 Fed 1 teaspoon HC with reduced shot (1.25U)
+1/83 No Food
+2/76 Fed 1 teaspoon LC
PurrFace's Condo
10/30 RECAP
PMPS. 203
+2/231
+7.75/66
+10/46
+10.25/47
+10.5 Fed 1 teaspoon of LC
+10.75/48 Fed 1 teaspoon of LC
+11.5/47 Fed 1 teaspoon of LC - AM shot due in 30 minutes
+12/49 Fed 1 teaspoon of LC
AMPS/53 Fed 1 teaspoon HC with reduced shot (1.25U)
+1/83 No Food
+2/76 Fed 1 teaspoon LC
PurrFace's Condo