10/31 PurrFace PMPS 362 +2.25/349 +5.25/283 +9/239

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Quite a surprise when we got the 31. He was sleeping in the front room but, as usual, came to be tested when called. I'm so glad I didn't let him rest as was my first inclination. He scared us when he threw up after eating the HC but evidentially he just ate too fast because he ate 20 minutes later without incident.

Thank you for your visits yesterday. Hope everyone is having a great day.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 10/31 PurrFace AMPS 187 +2.5/99 +5/31 +5.35/50 +6/82

Good catch John! :shock: :shock: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Congrats on the reduction. Neko seems to sleep through low numbers too, a bit scary. Sorry about the scarf and barf.
 
Re: 10/31 PurrFace AMPS 187 +2.5/99 +5/31 +5.35/50 +6/82

Whoa on the 31 (is that his clever way of celebrating oct. 31st? :shock: ;-) ).
I'm glad he wasn't affected by the pukus.

Keep surfin' safely, PurrFace!
 
Re: 10/31 PurrFace PMPS 362

10/31/13 RECAP
AMPS/187
+2.5/99
+5/31
+5.35/50
+6/82
+8/156
+9.5/332
PMPS 362

Looks like PurrFace has decided to bounce. I'm holding his dose for tonight. His 31 today was the 2nd time below 50 on this dose. He's doesn't hold reductions well so I wait until he goes 3X<50 or 1X<40 before reducing him. Tonight, though, he's bouncing high and his shot is being delayed due to the beginning of adjusting shot time for the end of DST.

Have a good evening all.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top