149 and 150 are basically the same number.
The decision point threshold, sometimes called the shoot/no-shoot number, is 150 for Prozinc.
With the MPM protocol you are following, the dose reduction BG is 50. So no, Little Bit has not earned a dose reduction.
So some questions to ask yourself when you get a pre-shot that is lower than normal, include:
Do you have plenty of test strips, is your hypo toolkit well stocked, can you stay up and test if needed and support Little Bit's BG levels with food?
It's ok that you only gave 1.5U for tonight, but the MPM protocol is more aggressive on when you should give the full dose, instead of a token dose.
I'd expect Little Bit to bounce high in the AM tomorrow, into the pink or red or even the black BG ranges after that token dose you gave tonight on 10/27/20.
Little Bit is more than 1 year since diagnosis so he's considered a long term diabetic, you are using a human meter, and the nadirs are over 200. So I'd hold that dose steady for now, and think about increasing the dose in the next cycle or 2 if you don't see nadirs <100 real soon.
A BG of 150 is perfectly shootable for the full dose, as long as you are able to monitor frequently and can provide food access with the testing, such as with a timed feeder or small snacks while you are monitoring.