10/31 PHOEBES AMPS 172 PMPS 112 REDUCED DOSE TO 20 UNITS

Status
Not open for further replies.

Phoebes (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...amps-207-2-193-4-5-120-6-111-pmps-122.186110/

Seems ok today, crossing fingers. She's so cute you guys. Sweetest kitty ever. Head bumps to all.
20171020_120538.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top