10/31 Nervous Pervis - AMPS 73 +2 64 +5 57 +7 80 PMPS 74 +2 65 +6 56 +7 62

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thanks, me too. Paws crossed that he'll be in remission soon.
I hope so. My Doodles was almost there when he ate YAZC. If NP drops below 50 today despite it only being the 3rd cycle you'll need to take a reduction again. I am afraid too of so many reductions close together but worse case you need to go back up. Currently I think he's on mission and may just be on his way OTJ faster than then the protocol ;)
 
I hope so. My Doodles was almost there when he ate YAZC. If NP drops below 50 today despite it only being the 3rd cycle you'll need to take a reduction again. I am afraid too of so many reductions close together but worse case you need to go back up. Currently I think he's on mission and may just be on his way OTJ faster than then the protocol ;)
I'm at work now, but will pop home in the next hour or less.

So, your kitty ran into other issues beside the diabetes. Wow. I do good just handling NPs BG testing and shots.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top