10/31 Muffin AMPS 301 +2.5 264 +6 288 PMPS 346 +3 266 +6 247

Status
Not open for further replies.
Shooting late (like yesterday) and today can act as a dose decrease so just put those patience pants on and see what she can do. Glad she's eating good :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top