10/31 Mr Tinkles PMPS~283 +2~296

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laurie and Mr Tinkles

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

I gave a fur shot last night, so trying to get back on track. I increased the dose this morning to 1.5u because his numbers have not improved since the failed decrease.

WCR: Tinkles is a little less playful, but otherwise he's acting normally. All P's in place, he's a little hungrier than normal but nothing dramatic. He's purry and happy to be pet and cuddled.

Happy Halloween everybody! Lots to do to get ready for the trick or treaters, plus normal chores...I'll be here on and off.
 
Re: 10/31 Mr Tinkles AMPS~429 +2~477 +3~385

Mr. Tinkles was not alone on the ugly red floor...but I am glad to see he is making his way down....
Happy Halloween to you all too! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/31 Mr Tinkles AMPS~429 +2~477 +3~385

tinkles, buddy...don your gear!

binks
 

Attachments

  • bat.jpg
    bat.jpg
    34.7 KB · Views: 244
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top