10/31 Leo PMPS 101, +3 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=55391

We have our first blue.......bummer, Leo is blue because he refused to eat the Wellness Turkey & Salmon i put out for him last night.....hunger strike against the LC fuds. :roll:

I had a cat that kept wanting loves and cuddles, he was digging to get under the blankets, headbutting all night long. I know now that he wanted me to get up.......feed me!!! Poor guy, if he only would have given me that pitiful meow then i would have understood. Otherwise we had a good test, shoot and feed with almost a whole can of FF elegant medley (10%) consumed for breffis.

So tomorrow i go back to work, so today we will be heading over to DGP's and they will have Leo-sitting duties until Friday. I am receiving my 5 year long service award tomorrow night at work...... :roll: I'd rather not go at all, since i hate the spotlight on me.

Happy Halloween to all!
 
Re: 10/31 Leo AMPS 117

Good morning! Leo, blue? I'm sure he will hit those greens very soon today. Poor picky pants! :lol: Snuggles and headbutts are a good way to spend a night. I'm sure you miss that a lot when you are at work.

Congratulations on your service award! I am the same way and hate to be the center of attention. Hope it goes painlessly for you and is over before you know it!

No way Leo! That is awesome. Do you have the tail and everything? That will be so cool. I will keep the others from eating you. :lol: I'm going to be a dog. I've been practicing my bark. Woooofmeow. Whoops. I need to practice more. See you soon!! - Tarragon
 
Re: 10/31 Leo AMPS 117

oh i dunno.... that blue sure looks green to me. :-D I am sure he will come down - no doubt!

wow on the award! nice! but I understand about the spotlight thing - it is that way for me too. bummer on the back to work, though I bet DGp will be glad to have Leo for a while.

Leo!! party!! I am on my way! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/31 Leo AMPS 117

Hey girl Be Proud of Yourself, I am sure you earned it!!!
Nice number for Leo--Green is a coming!! Enjoy The DGP's & sure Leo will!! They all spoil their DGC!
Have a Happy Halloween--TBP is a necessary evil!! Husg & Lubs from us!

Leo we needs your voice tonite at de Hallwoeen party at Camp Stu--You comin right?? I will be glad to see you--We will hav so much fun!! Hugs from Moonie!!
 
Re: 10/31 Leo AMPS 117

Congrats on the award!!! It sounds like Leo is doing great (aside from the LC strike!) Very lovely numbers!
 
Re: 10/31 Leo AMPS 117

Hi guys .. poor leo .. tried his best to wake his beanz but alas, did not work :sad: Don't be bummin' leo, today is halloween and there's a huge party for you guys tonight, you'll have a blast! Congratulations on your 5 year award at work .. I also don't like the spot light on me, but you should be proud ... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/31 Leo AMPS 117

Aahh...it's just a pale shade of green!!! He'll get there. Great report for Leo!!!!

I'm sorry you have to head back to TBP but congrats on your award!!! YIPPEE!!! Hope you have a safe trip to DPs and to work!!

Happy Halloween!!
 
Re: 10/31 Leo AMPS 117, +4 58

And.....we're back in green, low greens to boot! :mrgreen: Makes me wonder what he would be if he ate his normal LC fuds instead of 10%. Hopefully (paws and fingers crossed) Leo will earn a reduction soon, i think it'll happen :-D

Boy oh boy neither one of us wanted to get out of bed, the alarm went off for 45 minutes and i kept hitting snooze, Leo would lift his head, open 1 eye and watch me hit snooze then snuggle back under the blankets for some more zzzzzz's. He's such a character sometimes.
 
Re: 10/31 Leo AMPS 117, +4 58, +5 49!!!!!!!

He did it!!!!! WOOHOO Dose reduction for Leo! :mrgreen:

Crap, i have to leave him now to go to the doctor to get a sick note for missing the weekend of work.......i fed him 18% FF and i'm planning on hustling my butt there and back.....hopefully 30 minutes tops i'll be gone.
 
Re: 10/31 Leo AMPS 117, +4 58, +5 49, +5.75 70, +6.5 67

K guys costume change......i know i said i was gonna be a mousie but then my bean told me that i was named after a lion so.......that's what i'm gonng go as. Tell me what you think. ~Leo

halloween-inspiration-cats-costume--feat-msg-131898688829.jpg


This kitty looks exactly like Leo too!!
 
Re: 10/31 Leo AMPS 117, +4 58, +5 49, +5.75 70, +6.5 67

GORGEOUS, LEO!!

and congrats on the reducie!!!

and Tracy...i'm going a different route here...
Grab that award and ENJOY the spotlight-
as someone who oversees large groups of co-workers...
I can tell you that there is nothing more needed in any organization than long-term, dedicated workers!
So be proud of the recognition you have earned!
 
Re: 10/31 Leo PMPS 101

Well we are out at DGP's, the first thing Leo did was go straight for the kibble dish. I took the dish and put it up on the counter, next thing I know hes on the counter top eating kibbles. :evil: what a rotten cat! I took that dish away, dumped it in the trash and all the while Leo's growling at me. Sigh.....
 
Re: 10/31 Leo PMPS 101

That's a great lion costume for Leo :-D
I hope the trash isn't overturned when you wake up.
 
Re: 10/31 Leo PMPS 101

Congrats to both you and Leo!

LOL on the kibbles...Leo KNOWS it's Halloween - time for treats!!! And that is the perfect costume for Leo!!
 
Re: 10/31 Leo PMPS 101

Oh no, Leo got into the kibble; hope you caught him right away and growling, Leo at your Bean!! Maggie also does that headbutting thing when she is low or wants food. So Leo is going as a lion as in Leo the Lion, cute. Maggie says she can't wait to see him.
 
Re: 10/31 Leo PMPS 101

I took that dish away, dumped it in the trash and all the while Leo's growling at me. Sigh.....

Leo is just getting in character for tonight! :lol:

Congrats on the dose crease! Welcome to the land of micro dosing. For the .25u, first I just try to get the top of the plunger eyeballed to the center of the space, the backside of the plunger usually lines up w/ the far side of the .5u line. If that makes sense? If you want to double check then I count drops. Everyone seems to get different sized drops so just be consistent in your size. I get five from .25u others get five drops from .5u. I do twist the plunger, much easier to get control on these small adjustments.

Nice mane, Leo! See you soon! -- Tess
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top