10/31 Kitty Cat AMPS 150, +6 177, +9 131, PMPS 156, +4 83

Christina & Kitty Cat

Member Since 2020
2 PJ parties in a row, boy am I tired. but look at that blue AMPS!
Hope everyone has a great day! :bighug:

10/30 thread History:
  • 9/11-9/13 vomiting, constipation, ketones small
  • 9/14 vet/hospital, started ondansetron + famotidine, "not DKA yet"
  • 9/15 low number event
  • 9/16 reduced from 1u to 0.5u for 2 cycles
  • 9/17 increased from 0.5u to 0.75u for 2 cycles, vomit
  • 9/18 reduced from 0.75u to 0.5u for 6 cycles, last day ondansetron
  • 9/21 increased by 0.25u to 0.75u for 8 cycles
  • 9/25 increased by 0.25u to 1u for 6 cycles
  • 9/28 increased by 0.25u to 1.25u for 6 cycles
  • 10/1 increased by 0.25u to 1.5u for 6 cycles
  • 10/4 increased by 0.25u to 1.75u for 6 cycles
  • 10/7 increased by 0.25u to 2u for 6 cycles
  • 10/10 increased by 0.25u to 2.25u for 8 cycles
  • 10/14 increased by 0.25u to 2.5u for 8 cycles
  • 10/18 increased by 0.25 to 2.75u for 10 cycles
  • 10/23 increased by 0.25 to 3u for 6 cycles
  • 10/26 increased by 0.25 to 3.25u for 6 cycles
  • 10/29 increased by 0.25 to 3.5u
 
Good job Christina & Kitty Cat :bighug::bighug::bighug: Hope you can snag some Zzzs between tests in case you need to be up tonight :bighug:
 
PM+2 167. Does this mean I can stop testing for the night? Feeding him 4 tsp now and will have the autofeeder set for +4, 6, 8, 10.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top