Kadie (Juba's Mom)
Member Since 2015
Please take a peek at Juba's SS to see what's been going on with this little stinker!
What a crazy bounce!!!
Today Juba had a usual yellow AMPS of 228, followed by a 171/+4, then a 207/+8, so I decided to test her at +10 only to have a disappointing 345, but my biggest surprise was the crazy spike of 461 at dinner time :/
I'm not sure what caused that, but tonight was an increase, so I increased her dose to 1.25 units...
She was a little more grumpy today to our civvie boy, but Juba was acting normal aside from that.
I'm hoping she goes back down soon...I just hate seeing her in the pinks and reds
What a crazy bounce!!!
Today Juba had a usual yellow AMPS of 228, followed by a 171/+4, then a 207/+8, so I decided to test her at +10 only to have a disappointing 345, but my biggest surprise was the crazy spike of 461 at dinner time :/
I'm not sure what caused that, but tonight was an increase, so I increased her dose to 1.25 units...
She was a little more grumpy today to our civvie boy, but Juba was acting normal aside from that.
I'm hoping she goes back down soon...I just hate seeing her in the pinks and reds