10/31 Honey pmps 158, +1 150, +3 116, +5.5 180

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/31 Honey amps 198, +2 166

I have to go out now and can't test until +6.
We seem to be a similar pattern to yesterday.
 
Re: 10/31 Honey pmbg 158

ok - just updated.
We are already about 15 mins late - just got back in from trick or treating
 
Re: 10/31 Honey pmbg 158

Denise

If you have all the supplies and you can monitor her, I'd shoot her full dose on time. You've shot lower. She's looking good!!

Just be sure you get a +1 and +2.
 
Re: 10/31 Honey pmps 158

ok - done.
She's a bit upset with me as I had to drag her out from under the bed to test - using the Friskies (favourite) to make friends again.
Back at +1 - about 10:15pm Pacific.
 
Re: 10/31 Honey pmps 158, +1 150

Not sure if I can get a +2, maybe a +3.
Just had the worst poke EVER - tried both ears about 5 times.
Got blood but it just spread. Went back to using vaseline but by then she was so upset, she wouldn't even have her treat.
 
Re: 10/31 Honey pmps 158, +1 150

I would guess you might really want that +2 to see where she's going...
You don't have a food spike an hour after eating..... She might have plans .....
 
Re: 10/31 Honey pmps 158, +1 150, +3 116

Bast wispers to Honey " keep it up - If the beans never sleep we can get more treats!"

I can't get used to waking up ever few hours for tests- I never had a kid so I is making me cranky! LOL
Happy Halloween!
 
Re: 10/31 Honey pmps 158, +1 150, +3 116

Denise & Honey said:
she just ate 2 more tsp LC. ok to test at +6?

Hi Denise :smile:

I'm sorry about the upset at test time - that can be so disconcerting. Honey will forgive you though, I'm sure! Maybe some extra-special treats? Some roast chicken? That's our cats' favourite bribe :lol:

If it was my cat, I'd probably get a (+5) rather than a (+6).

Hugs
Jane
 
hi Jane

I didn't read your post before bed but decided to split the difference and do a +5.5.
Not sure if she's starting a bounce??
 
I could but she ate at +9:30.
Going to wait until +11:30 and maybe that could be pmps also (as I really want to move the shot time earlier)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top