10/31 Henry PMPS 390 AMPS 422

Golf2015

Member Since 2020
AMPS is third cycle for 2.5 units

Henry's Spreadsheet from VET Supervision FEB 2020 to Aug 2020 is attached below

AMPS +0 =422
AMPS +6 = 347


I'm slightly optimistic (10%).

But when you look at the data points they're within 20% of each other which is the correct way of performing analysis.

Still room to move forward.


Previous Thread
 

Attachments

Last edited:
How about we increase to 3u tomorrow and leave it there for a full six cycles and let the depot catch up?
Agreed ==>OK I will increase the units to 3.0 tomorrow (11/01/2020) AMPS.

Thank You

Probably perform some midpoints between the current midpoints
 
Back
Top