10/31 Gabby PMPS~272, +2~163, +3~147, +4~170

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Good morning LL. I'm getting a late start posting. I've been busy with around the house activities. I shot through the bounce this morning and Gabby will get her decrease this evening.

Gabby was ready for breakfast this morning. She shined her bowl and Gizmo's. She was very attentive and affectionate. She decided that I was not to be left alone while showering so she waited patiently in the bathroom until I was done and then jumped on to the vanity so she could get copious amounts of attention. She also was playing with a Q-tip and would rather deliberately throw it on the floor so I would pick it up and return it to her. I guess she decided that I needed the exercise or this was a form of mutual play time.
 
Re: 10/31 Gabby AMPS~389, +2~293

costume delivery for gabby...you not the type to dress up, ma'am...but you high on the list of wise ones, so you get wizard outfit.
binks
 

Attachments

  • harry potter.jpg
    harry potter.jpg
    50.4 KB · Views: 489
Re: 10/31 Gabby AMPS~389, +2~293

A wizard outfit for Gabby! YES! It is so you there miss Gabby. Mannie says you have to come to the party btw... and good job this AM making sure that your bean gets some exercise. :-D

aiyee on the bounce - expected i suppose after that 29 last night... have a fun halloween!
 
Re: 10/31 Gabby AMPS~389, +2~293, +4~252

To use Celi's expression, HOLY CRAP on that 28 last night. I miss all the fun. :roll:
Guess Gabby didn't want to chance that again today. :smile:
Hope you're having a nice Sunday, Sienne :smile:
 
Re: 10/31 Gabby AMPS~389, +2~293, +4~252

Aahhh...what's a little bounce when she earned a REDUCTION?? Yay Gabby!! Super work!!!

Love the wizard costume...perfect for the wise Gabby!!
 
Re: 10/31 Gabby AMPS~389, +2~293, +4~252, +10~285, PMPS~272

psssttt...gizmo...we get you this outfit for when gabby give you what kitty in video gives lil kid
binks
 

Attachments

  • football.jpg
    football.jpg
    4.9 KB · Views: 467
  • slapfest.gif
    slapfest.gif
    80.5 KB · Views: 471
Re: 10/31 Gabby AMPS~389, +2~293, +4~252, +10~285, PMPS~272

It is Sunday night....
Will Gabby give you a trick or a treat??? ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top