
Thanks , KelElmo is using that snow to slide the slippery slope rather quickly today. That was a big slide from the +2 474 to the +3 349. You might want to give him a small LC snack, get his snow tires on.
We are under heavy rain warnings. Going to be some cold, soggy kids at the door tonight.
....Carla, you and me both ab snow !!! I get all excited at the mention of flurriesI'm glad Elmo let you get some sleep last night. I hope he keeps sliding down today. I'd love to have some snow.


Will try to send some eastward to you Seriously, Kel ....gave him another snack at +5 ... every day an adventure with this boyHe's putting together a mighty colourful Hallowe'en costume. Is he dressing up as a Kaleidoscope Kat?



Thots ?
Exactly , NanHe's been breaking that bounce all day. I would just keep close tabs on him for the time being-- he's not going fast enough that I think you'd want to take the drastic step of slamming on the brakes this late in the cycle. Well, at least not yet-- that's where the close tabs come in!
Nice to see that he's decided he isn't as big a fan of bouncing as he used to be-- what was that, 1.5 cycles?
Thanks , Kelno clue. he starts to head up around +10. just how up is question. i'm on door duty on dodgy laptop until 8 or so or until majority of ghouls are taller than my 5'9".
can be arounf until midnite if needed.

And is scary when the goblins are 6 foot with facial hairno clue. he starts to head up around +10. just how up is question. i'm on door duty on dodgy laptop until 8 or so or until majority of ghouls are taller than my 5'9".
can be arounf until midnite if needed.

Thanks, Nan ...getting ready to check again ...shot time is now so haven’t started stalling ..I think the high is more due to the lows yesterday morning-- too early to attribute anything to the 1U dose.
Good to know that things have been steady since +9 ... it's more ab what it takes to keep him safe than anything else... i can stay up ... will test in another 15 which will make it a 30 minute stall .... wondering if he is ready to reduce to 1 u... last night didn't work out so well after shooting 1 u at PM .... he is hungry and wanting to eat ..15 more minutesYou can go 15 or 30, your call. This would just be to double-check that the 107-97 is just meter variance, not the beginning of a second slide or a repeat of yesterday morning, though-- the numbers from +9 on have been pretty steady overall, should be safe to shoot.
How are you feeling tonight? I can't stay up late, unfortunately, but could you if you needed to?
Yes ....He's just coasting. Can you hold him off for another 15 minutes?
Not sure , Nan ....what do you think he needs me to shoot....is he ready for reduced shot to 1 u?He seems to want to hang out here on the blue-green border.
What dose are you planning? You took the reduction last night, but then took him back up to 1.25 this morning.
I like that , Nan .... makes sense...as much sense as dealing with Elmo makes....I’m in no rush just want him safe ...He might be. He's getting much more stable in his numbers, less bouncy. The lower dose might mean he stablizes in blues rather than greens for a while, but it would give you a chance to work down to the greens and true "shoot low to stay low" territory.
...as much sense as dealing with Elmo makes....
Yeah, I just realized I essentially made a specific prediction about what Elmo would do next. It's like this is my first day on this beat, total rookie mistake...

Feed and shoot 1 u ????
“ our nest is empty” we said ....” Now life will be calm and quiet” we said ....” kids now live on either coast, further simplifying things” we said ......well , big fat NOT 


.......I need some ice cream 



Yes ma'm... I live to test, BobbieEven though you reduced, the first 1/2 of the cycle will play out as though you shot 1.25 because of the depot. So , you will need to test as diligently as you always do
