Sanda Elena
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...8-pmps-88-12-30-87-13-81.221081/#post-2468769
Good morning everyone!
Prayers and healing vines for Luna and Luci and also for all in need.
We started in red
after the last night skip.
I had tears when I decided to skip. I was tempted to give at least a small dose but he was 78 at 13:30 and we are on SLGS
. I so much wanted to do TR and maybe one day I will be brave enough to do it although leaving him alone 12 h without testing ....I am sad today because of the red start, SLGS and the cold rainy day .
Good morning everyone!
Prayers and healing vines for Luna and Luci and also for all in need.
We started in red
after the last night skip.I had tears when I decided to skip. I was tempted to give at least a small dose but he was 78 at 13:30 and we are on SLGS
. I so much wanted to do TR and maybe one day I will be brave enough to do it although leaving him alone 12 h without testing ....I am sad today because of the red start, SLGS and the cold rainy day .

. Cats and their unpredictable behaviour. Just when you think you know the pattern they changes the rules