Amanda Comet’s Mom
Member Since 2021
So Comet’s AMPS was at 88, we have never had a number this low in the AM/PM pre shoot.
He earned a reduction last night hitting in the 70’s. Does this mean he earns another reduction? If so, tonight or tomorrow?
this is getting scarier the lower he gets.
Any advice would be great
He earned a reduction last night hitting in the 70’s. Does this mean he earns another reduction? If so, tonight or tomorrow?
this is getting scarier the lower he gets.
Any advice would be great