Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Happy Hallowe'en
Here is Blue from yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-30-blue-amps-178-pmps-149.270241/
I had to be away most of the day so didn't get much done by way of testing. Blue, however, is a happy boy and has been giving Eddie, who must smell different after his week in hospital, the side-eye.
Hoping that the increase to 7u is the charm.
Here is Blue from yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-30-blue-amps-178-pmps-149.270241/
I had to be away most of the day so didn't get much done by way of testing. Blue, however, is a happy boy and has been giving Eddie, who must smell different after his week in hospital, the side-eye.
Hoping that the increase to 7u is the charm.
