10/31 Asia AMPS 146, +1 172, +3.75 82, +5 88, +10 128

Status
Not open for further replies.
Just asking in advance to get confirmation. I shoot the full 2 units tonight unless she throws a number lower than 50 before that?
 
I hope she keeps this up, she's been a lot more social today, she wants to be in the living room where all the action is rather than on my bed which has been her fave spot since diabetes dx. I still can't believe the cycle today, I just can't believe it, I hope it's not a fluke.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top