10/31 advice? Jinx pmps 85

Sorry I didn't see this earlier. Since you are working with a lower reduction point of 70, I think your no shot level will be 70 and 90. I'm not sure of this, but I will tag @Wendy&Neko for confirmation.
 
Back
Top