10/30 Simon AMPS 134

Status
Not open for further replies.

Simon'sMommy

Member Since 2013
A little higher than he has been the last few days but still under my no shoot number due to no one being home to monitor. He is still OTJ!
 
AMPS 134
+6 148 nailbite_smile
PMPS 136

Yup, he was higher than he has been for a few days and appetite was non-existent today. He slept most of the day away according to hubby so we will keep an eye on him. I am thinking he just does not feel very well today so could account for the higher number. His teeth look good and he is exhibiting all 5P's so not sure what is going on but we shall see. Keeping him OTJ for now anyway but if he is as high as 145 tomorrow, will give him a small dose since hubby will be at home to monitor.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top