10/30 Shasta AMPS=244 +1=228 +1.75=221 +15=318 +17.5=341

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
10/29 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. No snuggles last night or this morning, but she seems to be feeling ok this morning. Appy is good this morning. Unfortunately, I will have to skip her shot tonight and most likely tomorrow night. I have a conference in Orlando that I will be driving back and forth for, but I don't think I'll make it back in time either night for her PM shot. The only good thing about it is that skipping her shot (2 nights in a row) will be my "way" to shift her shot time for DST. Now I just have to convince my body to get up earlier tomorrow morning and Saturday morning to help in that shift.

OT: I didn't do too well with getting to bed any earlier, last night. I was busy making rehearsal recordings for my students so they can rehearse themselves while I'm gone; searching for a few more pieces of music for a group of kids that want to do small ensemble music and getting my sub plans ready for today and tomorrow. Oh, and our tech guy keeps posting new videos from our concert this past weekend... I'm hooked.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fQhTxBV_ZOE
'Evening Prayer' by Ola Gjeilo performed by The Festival Singers of Florida
Watch, O Lord, with those who wake, or watch or week tonight,
and give your angels charge over those who sleep.
Tend your sick ones, O Lord Jesus Christ;
rest your weary ones; bless your dying ones;
soothe your suffering ones; pity your afflicted ones;
shield your joyous ones; and all for your love's sake. Amen

Happy Thursday/Fursday, LL friends. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=244 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=228
+1.75=221 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

Skipped Shot= (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol & zobaline)
+15=318
+17.5=341 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles -
 
Re: 10/30 Shasta AMPS=244 +1=228 +1.75=221

I'm glad Shasta has a good appy today. I hope things go well with your conference this weekend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top