Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
10/29
AMPS=385 ~2.25u Lev
+3=285
+7=209
PMPS=343 ~2.25u Lev
+3=327
+7=309
AMPS=294 ~2.25u Lev (5th cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Halloween Eve! Shadow has 4 Ps today. Ya know, when he stretches his back I always say "Halloween cat ~ Halloween cat!" because he looks like all the Halloween decorations and whatnot! :lol: So, this is his busy season...posing by the window and doing his stretches! He was lying in the living room and when I came in with the loaded syringes, he got up and trotted over to the table. He leaped up onto the testing towel and started purring. He is such a sweetie....waiting for his shot. He knows the routine so well and anticipates each next move.
He is so amazing. His fur looks great and he seems to enjoy his food with his freeze-dried chicken on top. Shadow is such a joy....just wish his numbers were better. This is the 5th cycle on the increased dose.
Hope you all have a great day!
AMPS=385 ~2.25u Lev
+3=285
+7=209
PMPS=343 ~2.25u Lev
+3=327
+7=309
AMPS=294 ~2.25u Lev (5th cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Halloween Eve! Shadow has 4 Ps today. Ya know, when he stretches his back I always say "Halloween cat ~ Halloween cat!" because he looks like all the Halloween decorations and whatnot! :lol: So, this is his busy season...posing by the window and doing his stretches! He was lying in the living room and when I came in with the loaded syringes, he got up and trotted over to the table. He leaped up onto the testing towel and started purring. He is such a sweetie....waiting for his shot. He knows the routine so well and anticipates each next move.
He is so amazing. His fur looks great and he seems to enjoy his food with his freeze-dried chicken on top. Shadow is such a joy....just wish his numbers were better. This is the 5th cycle on the increased dose.
Hope you all have a great day!