Carol & Rico
Member Since 2023
10/29 Rico AMPS 140, +3 61, +6 52, +9 90, PMPS 108, +3 55 New Dose?
Hello there!
I haven't heard from anyone since 10/22 so I made the decision myself and reduced the dose to 1u today.
Depending on how he does in the next 24 hours, I will keep this dose or return to 1.25 tomorrow morning.
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Yanna
Hello there!
I haven't heard from anyone since 10/22 so I made the decision myself and reduced the dose to 1u today.
Depending on how he does in the next 24 hours, I will keep this dose or return to 1.25 tomorrow morning.
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Yanna