Sanda Elena
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-29-pufi-amps-385.221023/
Hello everyone!
I do not know wat's happening but everithing I thought I know about Pufi and his response to insuline is not accurate anymore. Since we return from our trip he started to see green numbers, already reduced his dose yestersay after a skiped shot and now we are under 90 again . In less than 48 h ! Of course that makes me happy but also a little worried. The only thing that is different is that suppliment called Diamel recommended at the vet office.
Hello everyone!
I do not know wat's happening but everithing I thought I know about Pufi and his response to insuline is not accurate anymore. Since we return from our trip he started to see green numbers, already reduced his dose yestersay after a skiped shot and now we are under 90 again . In less than 48 h ! Of course that makes me happy but also a little worried. The only thing that is different is that suppliment called Diamel recommended at the vet office.