10/30 Muffin AMPS 149 +1 227 +2 138 +5.75 199 PMPS 384 +3 317 +6 324

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm not an expert AT ALL, but it looks like you shot on a 125 on 9/14? Can you "feed the curve" to keep Muffin safely surfing along? If not able to be there, I'd either shoot a reduced dose or skip it, but there are other more experienced folks here who probably know better. Best of luck!
 
If you can monitor today...get a 1 & +2 then shoot. You shot a 160 a few days ago which with meter variance the 144 isn't much different.
 
If you can monitor today...get a 1 & +2 then shoot. You shot a 160 a few days ago which with meter variance the 144 isn't much different.
We ae testing one more time in a few minutes. After that if no drastic change we will shoot and monitor 1 and 2. Thanks.
You can start with just a +2 and go from there.
We ae testing one more time in a few minutes. After that if no drastic change we will shoot and monitor 1 and 2. Thanks.
 
It’s fine on the SS, I meant it for your title today. Loving her progress, you must be a little relieved
When she is in good numbers always feel good for all and relieved. She ate good and now is high but I'm assuming a food high. Will test at +2 and then go back to normal testing if all good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top